Ho Ho Ho

Jakob and I were both up about the same time this morning- I do not know who was more excited for him to open his presents, me or him!

He is definitely not like Todd or I when we were younger when it comes to opening gifts! He is very slow (as I had mentioned in his birthday blog) – almost savoring the moment, exclaiming “THIS IS WHAT I ALWAYS WANTED!!”, and then asking if he could open the next. It was cute. Took a while to get through the gifts =). I can’t tell what Jakob liked the best as he got some really cool gifts from “Santa” and family.

Santa found “UK” road signs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

