New Baby Update {June}

Had my 4 month check up today. Heart beat sounds good…of course the doctor throws in there “heart is beating like a girls today”- of course that doesn’t mean anything…maybe it is a really relaxed boy! Personally, I think it may be a girl…and “it/she” is kicking my ass….but, we will be happy with what ever the baby is. I think this child may also be a little smaller than Jake was, because I remember being bigger at this point.
My ultrasound is scheduled for 7/3. Looking forward to having a definite due date to go by.

Jakob is still very excited about being a big brother. He kisses my belly every day and says “I have to say something to the baby today…I love you baby”. It is cute…hopefully it doesn’t wear off!!!

I am feeling about the same…days where I feel nauseas mixed with good days (finally!). Of course the stresses of work has elevated my blood pressure slightly (I am normally on the low side).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

